Contact Us

Strategic Partnerships

 Sara A. Link
No Wrong Door Director
Virginia Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
sara.link@dars.virginia.gov


 Sara Morris
No Wrong Door Project Coordinator
Virginia Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
sara.morris@dars.virginia.gov


 Zoe Klug
No Wrong Door Specialist
Virginia Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
zoe.klug@dars.virginia.gov


 Rosemary G. Seltzer
No Wrong Door Governance Specialist
Virginia Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
rosemary.seltzer@dars.virginia.gov


 Adrienne Johnson
Executive Director
VirginiaNavigator
adrienne@seniornavigator.org

Statewide Expansion

 Wendy Boggs
No Wrong Door Expansion Coordinator
Virginia Department for Aging and Rehabilitation Services
wendy.boggs@dars.virginia.gov


 Erika Okonsky
No Wrong Door Expansion Specialist
Virginia Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
erika.okonsky@dars.virginia.gov


 Liz Havenner
No Wrong Door Trainer and Options Counseling Specialist
Virginia Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
liz.havenner@dars.virginia.gov

Adult Services & APS

 Paige L. McCleary
Director
Adult Protective Services Division
Virginia Department for Aging and Rehabilitative Services
paige.mcCleary@dars.virginia.gov


Call Center

If you are seeking information about services and supports in your area, please contact the No Wrong Door toll-free line at 1-888-992-0959. This line is answered 24-hours a day, 365-days a year by 2-1-1 Call Center Specialists trained to connect you to resources in your area. The Call Center has language interpretation in over 200 languages.


You may also visit the No Wrong Door Person-Centered Portal-Easy Access, where you may chat online with a Specialist who can assist you with locating resources in your community.


Technology Help Desk

No Wrong Door Helpdesk Email

The email for the helpdesk is NWDHelp@dars.virginia.gov. This email address is supported by multiple support staff members to assist users. While the online helpdesk ticket method is still the primary method for contacting the helpdesk, this method may be used if the issue is related to logging into the system and the use of 'Forgot Your Password?'


No Wrong Door Helpdesk Hotline

The phone number for the helpdesk is (804) 662-9559. This is a hotline that is manned by multiple support staff members. While the online helpdesk ticket method is still the primary method for contacting the helpdesk, this method may be used if the issue is related to logging into the system and the use of 'Forgot Your Password?"